Plan and Subscription
Updating your plan and checking your usage
Use this tab of your Profile to:
- View your usage (see if you are approaching capacity of your plan)
- View previous invoices
- View current billing details
Throughout your experience with Pattr, you may choose to upgrade your subscription in order to access more content.
You can access this page by clicking on your name on the top right corner and selecting Plan & Subscription.
You are able to downgrade to a free designer plan at any time. To cancel your account, please email [email protected] and we will sort it out for you 😀.